You are here

The Engineering College organized its annual meeting of its employees and staff after Friday prayer on the May 15, 2015.  The meeting included a welcoming speech from the College Dean Khalid I. Alhumaizi. 

Further, the retired colleagues were honored: (Dr. Abdulaziz Salem Al-Ruwais from Electrical Engineering Dept.., Dr. Abdulhameed Y. AlMazroo from from Electrical Engineering Dept.., Muhammad Abdullah Hamidi from Electrical Engineering Dept.., Dr. Abdullah Mohammed Alqarni from Civil Engineering Dept., Eng. Ibrahim Hammad Alkhwaiter from Civil Engineering Dept., Eng. Fahad  Khalid Alfouzan from Civil Engineering Dept.., Ali Mohammed Alshehri from Civil Engineering Dept.., Saad bin Mohammed Alkhathran from Civil Engineering Dept.., Nasser Abdulaziz Alateeq from Civil Engineering Dept., Saeed Misfer Almaliki from Civil Engineering Dept..).

Moreover, the colleagues who have completed their period of employment were honored (Dr. Hany M. Hasanien from Electrical Engineering Dept., Dr. Syed Jamil Islam - Research Center, Dr. Hussain Ahmed Helmy from Industrial Engineering Dept, Dr. Mohammed Ali Eissa Saleh from Industrial Engineering Dept, Dr. Ashraf Mohamed Ahmed Farah from Civil Engineering Dept., Eng. Ragab Elgammal from Civil Engineering Dept,). Also honored: Dr. Emadadeen Mustafa Kamal Ali who completed his term as head of the Chemical Engineering Department; Dr. Abdulrahman M. Al-Khomairi from Civil Engineering Dept. for moving to the University of Qassim; and Dr. Abdulhameed Mohammed Abduljabari the Secretary General of the University endowments for his efforts for the college.

The following college employees were also honored for excellence performance in work: Ahmed Jeza Alharbi from Dean's Office, Yusuf Rashid Alnkhali from Mechanical Engineering Dept, Eng. Attia Awad Alzahrani from Chemical Engineering Dept., and Mubarak Khan from the Computer Unit.